Deleting an ended listing via eBay's interface does not actually delete an item and there's no way for us to determine if that action was taken via their API unfortunately. However, in the future we'd like to have filters so that you can filter out any listings that are inactive (for example).  So until eBay implements a way to determine if a listing is deleted via their API, all your eBay listings will still show within Trunk even though you might have deleted them.

Did this answer your question?